المُحتوى يقوم عملنا الأساسيّ على البحث والتطوير والتصنيع وبيع الإطارات. وتشمل مُنتجاتنا الإطارات المخصّصة لسيارات الركّاب، والمركبات الكبيرة مثل السيارات الرياضية المتعدّدة الأغراض، وسيارات الدفع الرباعي والشاحنات الصغيرة والكبيرة والحافلات. وقد اكتسبت جميع أنواع إطاراتنا شعبيةً واسعة في جميع أنحاء العالم على مدى سنوات عديدة من خلال علامة تويو "Toyo" التجارية العالمية التي تركّز على التقنيات عبر مجموعةٍ واسعة من المُنتَجات المشهود بأدائها وجودتها الاستثنائيين.

ونقوم بتوزيع مجموعة واسعة من إطارات "تويو" في سلطنة عُمان بمن فيها إطارات سيارات الركّاب، والإطارات الشعاعية للشاحنات والحافلات، وإطارات السيارات الرياضية المتعدّدة الأغراض، وإطارات سيارات الدفع الرباعي، والإطارات التجارية/الصناعية للمناطق الوعرة.

تواصل معنا |تنزيل دليل المُنتَجات

​الجودة والأداء الممتاز​

مع تزايد الطلب العالمي على الإطارات، تقوم مجموعة "تويو" للإطارات بإنشاء نظام عالمي للإنتاج والإمداد لخدمة أمريكا الشمالية واليابان وآسيا بهدف ضمان توريد سريع للمنتجات ذات الأهمية الحيوية لجميع الأسواق الإقليمية. وتعمل الشركة على ضمان الأداء المتّسق والعالي الجودة لإطاراتها في جميع الظروف، لذلك تستمرّ في صقل تقنياتها ونقلها للتطبيق في مصانع حديثة الإنشاء. وتعكس هذه السياسة التزام الشركة بتقديم أداءٍ متميّز يلبّي متطلبات العملاء في جميع الأسواق.

تقنيات رفيقة بالبيئة

تعمل شركتنا وفق أحدث التقنيات، ويتركّز هدفها على تطوير التقنيات الأكثر ملاءمة للبيئة في العالم، ومن الأمثلة على ذلك عملنا لتصنيع إطارٍ يتّسم بالكفاءة في استهلاك الوقود، وينساب بسلاسة على الطرق الجافة ويتوقف بأمان على الطرق الزلِقَة. وحصلت إطارات "NANOENERGY" على أعلى تقييم في معايير تصنيف الأداء البيئي في اليابان للإطارات كعلامةٍ تجاريةٍ رائدة، ونعمل بنشاط على تطوير وتعزيز هذه العلامة التجارية في الأسواق الخارجية.

OPEN COUNTRY



PROXES

The research and development, manufacture and sales of tires is our core business. Tire products are for passenger vehicles, large vehicles such as SUVs, CUVs and pickup trucks as well as trucks and buses. All our tire types have gained popular worldwide acceptance over many years. Toyo Tires is a technology-focused global brand with an extensive product lineup acclaimed for exceptional performance and quality.

We distribute in the sultanate of Oman a wide range of Toyo Tires including passenger car tires (PCR), truck and bus radial tires (TBR), sports utility vehicle tires (SUV), 4X4 tires, commercial / industrial off the road tires (OTR)

Contact UsDownload Brochure

HIGH PERFORMANCE & QUALITY

With a growing worldwide tire demand, the Toyo Tires Group is building a global production and supply system to serve North America, Japan and Asia with the aim to ensure a quick supply of products critical to each regional market. To secure consistent, high performance and quality anywhere, Toyo Tires policy is to continue to refine its technologies then transplanting the latest technology into newly established plants. The policy reflects our commitment to delivering outstanding performance that meets the requirements of each market’s customers.

ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY TECHNOLOGY

We are a technology-oriented manufacturer with a technology development goal of realizing the world’s most environmentally friendly technology. One example is our goal of a fuel efficient tire that rolls smoothly on dry roads and stops safely on wet roads. NANOENERGY is a flagship brand that has gained the top rating in Japan’s environmental performance grading standards for tires. We are aggressively developing and promoting NANOENERGY as a global brand in overseas markets.

OPEN COUNTRY



PROXES