درّاجة هوندا "CBR 600RA"

عززت درّاجة "CBR 600RA" من هوندا سمعتها كدرّاجةٍ حقيقية شاملة من خلال الأداء الرياضيّ القويّ وثباتها على الطرق العادية. ويُصنّف هذا الطراز ضمن المجموعة الأفضل في فئة الدرّاجات الرياضية، ويتمتّع بتصميمٍ مثير يُغني تجربة القيادة الممتعة.


التصميم 

يلفت هذا الطراز المثير عشّاق الدرّاجات النارية بحضوره، فهو يحمل خصائص الدرّاجات الرياضية بوجود القطع الانسيابية المذهلة التي تغطّي المحرّك وغيره من الأجزاء. وتتميّز المقدّمة المدببة بمصابيح أمامية ضيّقة، في حين تُعطي الإطارات الكبيرة إحساساً بالثبات. تتوفر هذه الدرّاجة بثلاثة ألوان تختلف عن بعضها تماماً. حيث يمتاز اللون الأسود الكامل بأناقته وحضوره القويّ. أمّا مزيج الألوان الأبيض، والأحمر والأزرق فهي مذهلةٌ تماماً، ولكنّ أكثرها تميّزاً هو الطراز الذي يحمل علامة "ريبسول"، ويجمع بين القطع الانسيابية السوداء والحمراء والبرتقالية وخزّان الوقود والإطارات البرتقالية التي تجذب انتباه الجميع.

ويمنح تصميم مقعد السائق بميلانه إلى الأسفل والأمام إحساس الدرّاجات الرياضية الحقيقيّ، ويميل السائق على خزان الوقود الموضوع في المنتصف. وتُبقي هذه الوضعية الوزن في وسط الدراجة لتعزيز الاستجابة السريعة. كما تساعدك اللوحة العلوية الواسعة قليلاً على إحكام قدميك وتعطيك شعوراً أكبر بالسيطرة عند تغيير الاتجاه بسرعة.

المواصفات

تعمل مزايا درّاجة "CBR 600RA" على تحسين تجربة القيادة من خلال تحسين أداء الدرّاجة. ويسمح نظام التهوية بدخول الهواء عبر القنوات الأمامية إلى المحرّك للحفاظ على وتيرته السريعة. كما تمّ وضع مسند القدمين بعناية ليمنحك وضعية القيادة الأكثر راحة، إضافةً إلى مسندٍ مشابه في الخلف للراكب. وتحتوي لوحة القيادة على أجهزة بسيطة تضمّ عدّاد السرعة إلى جانب شاشة رقمية واضحة تُظهر السرعة ومسافة الرحلة والوقت والتفاصيل المهمّة الأخرى.

معرض الصور

الأداء

يقدّم هذا الطراز أداءً فعّالاً من خلال محرّك رباعي يعمل بالتبريد السائل ويستفيد أيضاً من نظام حقن الوقود الإلكتروني من هوندا الذي يجمع أفضل مزيجٍ من الوقود والأكسجين لتحقيق الأداء الأمثل والكفاءة في جميع الأوقات. ويتمّ تغذية الطاقة الإجمالية التي تعادل 120 حصان من خلال ناقل حركة بستّ سرعات يمتاز باستجابته العالية.

يتمّ ضبط مخمّدات التوجيه الكهربائية أوتوماتيكياً لمنحك القدرة على المناورة السريعة بفضل الشوكة الأمامية المقلوبة بالإضافة إلى نظام التعليق الخلفي من طراز "Pro-Link". كما أضافت هوندا نظام منع انغلاق المكابح للتحكّم في عمليّة التوقف وإبطاء الدرّاجة بأمان.

تتوّفر درّاجة "CBR 600RA" اليوم في صالة عرض "عماسكو هوندا بالوطية"، ويمكنك التواصل مع فريقنا المحليّ لمعرفة المزيد عن هذا الطراز وخطط التمويل المرنة.

ويمنح تصميم المقعد المائل إلى الأسفل والأمام السائق إحساس الدرّاجات الرياضية الحقيقيّ، ويميل السائق على خزان الوقود الموضوع في المنتصف. وتُبقي هذه الوضعية الوزن في وسط الدراجة لتعزيز الاستجابة السريعة. كما تساعدك اللوحة العلوية الواسعة قليلاً على إحكام قدميك وتعطيك شعوراً أكبر بالسيطرة عند تغيير الاتجاه بسرعة.

CBR 600RA مواصفات درّاجة

HONDA CBR 600RA

Honda’s CBR 600RA has cemented its reputation as a true all-rounder by delivering potent racetrack performance, yet remaining controlled when you take it onto the road. The model lines up next to the best in the sports bike class, and has an exciting look to match its memorable ride.

ENQUIRE NOW

DESIGN

Motorcycle enthusiasts can’t fail to stare at the model as it cruises past. It has classic racing proportions with a striking fairing covering the engine and other connected components. The pointed front features narrow headlamps, while large rims carry the bike confidently. Three paint finishes are available and each is different from the next. The all black option is the most understated and sophisticated. Joining it is a head-turning white, red and blue version but the most distinctive is the Repsol-branded model. It combines a black, red and orange fairing with orange rims and fuel tank to capture the attention of road users.

In the saddle you lean low and forward in true motorsport fashion, crouching over the centrally-mounted fuel tank. This position keeps the weight in the middle of the bike for more responsive handling. A slightly flared upper panel helps you to grip with your legs and gives a greater feeling of control as you change direction quickly.

​FEATURES

​The CBR 600RA's features enhance your experience on the seat by optimizing the bike’s performance. A two-stage air system on the front channels cool air into the engine to maintain its rapid pace. Your foot peg is carefully positioned for the most comfortable ride position and a second peg enables you to carry a passenger. ​

Up at the front is a simple instrument panel featuring a rev counter alongside a clear digital display showing speed, trip distance, time and other important details.​

GALLERY

PERFORMANCE

The model’s energetic performance is provided by a 600cc liquid-cooled four-stroke engine that also benefits from Honda’s PGM-FI electronic fuel injection system. The innovation calculates the best fuel and oxygen mix for optimum performance and efficiency at any one time. Total power of 120ps is fed through six-speed transmission which shifts up through the gears instantly as you demand it.

Electric steering dampers adjust automatically for agile maneuverability and this is helped by inverted front forks plus Pro-Link rear shocks. Honda has also added an Anti-lock Braking System (ABS) to control this pace and slow the model safely.

The desirable CBR 600RA is available today at your nearest OMASCO site. Speak to your local team to find out more about the model and our flexible finance agreements.

CBR 600RA SPECIFICATIONS