كوهلر البحرية 

الأداء الموثوق أساس سمعتنا 

يُعدّ الأداء الموثوق الميزة الأكثر حيوية في المناطق المائية، فعندما يتوقّف المولّد عن العمل يتوقّف الإنتاج، وهنا يبرز دور شركة "كوهلر" البحرية التي تصنع أفضل المولّدات التجارية للمشاريع المائية منذ قرابة 100 عام. وتمتاز شركتنا بالإتقان في مجال عملها، وهي لا تدع مجالاً لوقوع الأخطاء، فكلّ جزءٍ من أجزاء المولّد هو مصدر فخرٍ لنا، وكلّ عملٍ يقوم به صنّاعنا المهرة دقيقٌ ومضمون، وعندما تكون علامة "كوهلر" التجارية المرموقة موجودة فكن واثقاً من حصولك على الأداء الأفضل. 

وحدة التحكّم The Decision-Maker® 3500

تحتوي وحدة التحكّم الموازية الحصرية من شركة "كوهلر" على شاشةٍ رقمية سهلة الاستخدام، وهي متعدّدة اللغات وتعرض النصوص باللغات الإنكليزية، والإسبانية، والعربية، والصينية والبرتغالية. 

الأداء الموثوق 

نحن شركةٌ من الصُنّاع المهرة الذين يعملون وفق مبدأ وحيد هو الجودة. ولذلك تخضع جميع الموّلدات التجارية البحرية لاختبار الجودة الصارم على جميع المستويات، وقبل إصدار المولّد وخروجه من المصنع ليكون الأداء الموثوق مضموناً بموجب التجربة.  

الكفالة الشاملة 

تغطّي الكفالة العام الأوّل، ونمنحك خيار تمديدها لثلاثة أعوام أيضاً. 

مولّدات سهلة الاستخدام ورفيقةٌ بالميزانية 

صنعت شركة "كوهلر" أوّل المولّدات التجارية البحرية مع وحدات تحكّم موازية أصلية مجرّبة، ومنظّمات الجهد الآلية في العالم. وقد أصبحت جميع العلميات اليوم آلية وأكثر سهولة من قبل.   

نقل/موازاة آلية فوريّة 

تحتوي جميع وحدات التحكّم من طراز "Decision-Maker 3500" على وظيفة النقل الآلي. فعندما يكون جهد المولّد الأوّل خفيفاً ينطفئ المولّد الثاني من تلقاء نفسه. وعندما يكون الجهد ثقيلاً، يعمل المولّد الثاني تلقائياً لتوفير الطاقة اللازمة لحمل الجهد. وعندما يتعرّض المولّد الأوّل لمشكلةٍ ما، يستشعر المولّد الثاني المشكلة ويقوم بحمل الجهد تلقائياً.  

التزويد الفوري بالطاقة 

تتوافق وحدات التحكّم من طراز "Decision-Maker 3500" مع الأنظمة الموجودة وهو ما يجعل عملية التزويد بالطاقة أسهل بكثير. فعندما يتمّ وصل المولّد لتقديم تيّار كهربائي متردّد أو متناوب، فيمكن موازاته مع وحدات موازنة الجهد الموجودة لإتاحة المزيد من خيارات الوصل.

المراقبة عن بعد

يمكنك مراقبة المولّدات والتحكّم بها عبر نظام المراقبة الموجود مسبقاً على القارب، أو يمكنك الاستمتاع بتجربةٍ أشمل عبر نظام المراقبة الخاصّ بالمولّدات من شركة "كوهلر". 

الاحتراق الملائم في المحرّك

يقوم نظام ضخّ الوقود عالي الضغط الآلي بتوفير الكميّة المناسبة من الوقود في التوقيت الملائم للحصول على احتراق مثاليّ.  

الحماية من التآكل والاهتزازات

تؤمّن لوحات الدارات المغلقة بإحكام والروابط المختومة حماية وحدة التحكّم والمردّد من الظروف الجوية البحرية والاهتزازات العنيفة. 

صُنع في شركة "كوهلر"

تقوم شركة "كوهلر" بتصميم، وصناعة وصيانة جميع مكوّنات منتجاتها تقريباً، وبجودةٍ لا تُضاهى.

KOHLER Marine

We Built Our Reputation on Reliability

Out on the water, the only thing that matters is reliability. Because everybody knows the money stops as soon as your generator does. That’s where we come in. We’re KOHLER® Marine. And for nearly 100 years, we've built some of the best commercial generators on water. Truth is, we're a lot like you. We're good at what we do. And we make no apologies for it. Every weld, wire and circuit is a badge of honor. If our craftsmen have touched it, it is good and true. And if our name is on it, it’s going to work.

The Decision-Maker® 3500
Our exclusive paralleling controller features an easy-to-use digital display. And it’s multilingual, displaying text in English, Spanish, Arabic, Chinese or Portuguese.

Proven Reliability
We are a company of craftsmen guided by a singular purpose: quality. Every KOHLER commercial marine generator is extensively quality tested start to finish – before model release and before leaving the factory. The result is proven reliability.

No-hassle Warranty
We cover the first year, with the option to extend to three years.

Easy to Use, Easy on Your Budget
We created the world’s first commercial marine generators with factory-installed,pre-tested paralleling controllers and automatic voltage regulators.* Everything is automatic and easier to use than ever before.

Instant Auto Transfer/Paralleling
All Decision-Maker 3500 controllers are equipped with auto transfer functionality. When the first generator’s load is light, the second generator automatically drops off. When the load is heavy, the second generator automatically comes online to provide the power needed to carry the load. Or if one generator is in trouble, the second generator senses the problem, starts up and takes the load automatically.

Repower-Ready
The Decision-Maker 3500 is compatible with existing systems, so repowers are easier than ever. When wired for V-bias/S-bias inputs or droop, it can parallel with existing load-share modules for even more installation options.

Remote Monitoring
Monitor and control your generators from your boat’s existing monitoring system. Or enjoy a more comprehensive experience with generator- specificmonitors from Kohler.

Proper Engine Combustion
Our electronically controlled high-pressure common rail fuel system provides just the right amount of fuel at just the right time.

Corrosion & Vibration Protection
Fully potted circuit boards and sealed connectors protect the controller and alternator from marine environment conditions and heavy vibration

Kohler-Made
Nearly every component is designed, built and serviced by Kohler. Just the way it should be.