الخدمات البحرية

تتولى شركة عماسكو عمليات الإصلاح والتجديد، وإدارة المشاريع البحرية، وتقديم الاستشارات والخدمات والنصائح التقنية. ويمتلك فريقنا خبرةً تزيد على 20 عاماً في قطاعات التجارة والترفيه في الصناعة البحرية في الشرق الأوسط، وجنوب المحيط الهادئ وشبه القارّة الهندية. وتمنحهم هذه الخبرة الطويلة أفضليةً لا تُنافس في سلطنة عُمان لتقييم احتياجات العملاء وتقديم حلول مخصّصة تناسب الجميع.

تشمل خدماتنا البحرية:

الإصلاحات الميكانيكية، والإلكترونية والكهربائية والصيانة الدوريّة.

تقدّم شركة عماسكو البحرية مجموعةً شاملة من خدمات الإصلاح الميكانيكية وإصلاح الدافعات المائية التي تناسب جميع الاحتياجات. كما نقدّم خدمات إصلاح المكوّنات لجميع أنواع المعدّات الإلكترونية والكهربائية على المركب، ونمتلك خبرةً واسعة في صيانة الأساطيل، ونوفّر لعملائنا عقود الصيانة السنوية والحلول التي تناسب احتياجاتهم.

تأمين قطع الغيار

نبذل أقصى جهدنا لتأمين قطع الغيار المطلوبة في أقصر وقتٍ ممكن، كما نعمل على تأمين قطع الغيار الاعتيادية من صانعي ومزوّدي المعدّات البحرية. ونعمل مع قبطان المركب والمهندسّ المسؤول لكي نحافظ على المخزون الملائم من قطع الغيار على متن المركب.

شحن قطع الغيار

نعمل من خلال طاقمنا الخبير وشبكتنا الواسعة من عملاء الشحن على تسريع شحنات قطع الغيار والمعدّات لوجهاتٍ مختلفة في الشرق الأوسط وجنوب المحيط الهادئ.

إدارة عمليات التجديد

تمكّننا خبرتنا في مجال صناعة القوارب واليخوت من توليّ مشاريع التجديد الكبيرة والصغيرة حسب الطلب.

اتصل بنا

Marine services

At OMASCO, we undertake repairs and refits, marine project management and consultancy, technical advice and services. With over 20 years of experience, our staffs are experts in commercial and leisure sectors of marine industry in Middle East, South Pacific and Indian sub-continent. This experience gives them an unparalleled advantage in Oman to assess your requirements and come-up with tailor-made solutions.

Our marine services include:

Mechanical, Electrical and Electronic repairs and routine maintenance

Omasco Marine offers a comprehensive array of propulsion and mechanical repair services for your engine room needs. Also provides component level repairs to all types of Marine electrical & electronic equipment’s on-board. We are experts in fleet maintenance and offers annual maintenance contracts and solution as per your requirement.


Parts procurement
We are used to tracking down hard to find parts on short notice, as well as procuring the more routine items from marine equipment manufacturers and suppliers. Working together with the captain and engineer, we strive to maintain a proper inventory of spares on board.

Parts shipping
Through experienced staff and worldwide network of shipping agents, we expedite despatch of parts and equipment to various destinations in Middle East and South Pacific.

Refit management
Our experience in construction of boats and yachts allow us to effortlessly step in to oversee both major and minor refits as required.

Contact Us