تجربة أل360

* للتنويه: جميع الصور التي تم استخدامها بالموقع لغرض العرض فقط. بعض الصورالمعروضة قد لا تعكس الخيارات المتاحة من ناحية اللون ، الطرازات أوالمواصفات. يرجى زيارة أقرب صالة عرض هوندا لرؤية السيارة الفعلية والتأكد من دقة مميزاتها والخيارات و التسعير.

درّاجة هوندا "CBF160"

تمّ تصميم درّاجة هوندا "CBF160" لتتميّز عن الطرازات المنافسة بتصميمها الرياضيّ الأنيق وأدائها المذهل، وهي تمنح سائقها السعادة والرضا إلى جانب الأداء والمصروف الاقتصاديّ.


التصميم

تتوفّر هذه الدرّاجة باللونين الأسود أو الرمادي الأنيق أو الأحمر الجذّاب الذي ينسجم مع إطارات العجلات السوداء. وتضيف العوادم السوداء عديمة اللمعان والمقعد الضيّق لمسةً من الأناقة في التصميم. 

ويمنح مقعد السائق الراحة الكاملة في الرحلات الطويلة ويتميّز بالمقبض الخلفي لمساعدة الراكب على التثبّت خلف السائق الذي يستطيع التحكّم بالهيكل بشكل آمن وأن خزان الوقود مصمم برفق حتى لا تعيق في تحركاته.

المواصفات

تعرض وحدة تحكّمٍ رقمية ذكية جديدة تعمل بتقنية الكريستال السائل خلف الزجاج الأمامي المضغوط معلومات مهمة وواضحة وقريبة من السائق لإبقائه على اطّلاع في جميع الأوقات. كما يحتوي الجزء الأمامي من الدراجة على مقوّدٍ مدعّم لتحسين الثبات وتجربة القيادة. ويعزّز نظام التعليق الرياضيّ إحساس السائق بالسيطرة والراحة أيضاً، كما يعمل فلتر الهواء المتطوّر على تقليل كمية الصيانة المطلوبة. ويمنح مقعد السائق الراحة الكاملة في الرحلات الطويلة ويتميّز بالمقبض الخلفي لمساعدة الراكب على التثبّت خلف السائق الذي يستطيع التحكّم بالهيكل بشكل آمن وأن خزان الوقود مصمم برفق حتى لا تعيق في تحركاته.            

معرض الصور

الأداء

تم تجهيزّ دراجة "CBF160" بمحرّك قوي رباعي الأشواط سعته 160 سم مكعب، ويتمّ تبريده بالهواء لضمان الأداء الأمثل. كما يحتوي أيضاً على علبة تروس بخمس سرعات، ويمنح الوزن الخفيف هذه الدرّجة قدرةً تسارع هائلة. وعملت الشركة على تطوير هذا المحرّك ليستهلك كميّة أقلّ من الوقود للتقليل من نفقات التشغيل والانبعاثات الضارّة أيضاً.

وتعتبر السلامة أمرًا حيوياً بالنسبة لشركة هوندا وهو ما دفعها لتزويد طراز "CBF160" بمكابح قرصية من قياس 240 ميليمتر في المقدّمة لمنح السائق راحة البال، ولتكون هذه الدرّاجة خياراً ممتازاً للتجوّل أو التنقّلات اليومية.

مواصفات درّاجة "CBF160"

360 Experience

* Disclaimer: All the images used on the website are for illustrative purposes only. Some vehicle images shown are stock photos and may not reflect the available options, color, model variants and specification. Please visit us to see the actual vehicle for complete accuracy of features, options & pricing.

HONDA CBF160

Honda’s CBF160 has been designed to stand apart from rival models with sporty, yet elegant looks, and lively performance. The bike puts a smile on the face of its riders while at the same time delivering clean and cost-effective returns.

Enquire Now

DESIGN

The bike is offered with an elegant black, gray or striking red paint finish to complement or contrast with the black wheel rims. Black matt exhausts and the slender saddle add a feeling of sophistication to the model.

The saddle is comfortable on long journeys and features a grab handle at its rear for times when a passenger is on board. The rider can grip the slim body securely and a gently curving fuel tank does not obstruct their movements.

FEATURES

A smart digital new LCD meter console behind the compact windscreen displays important information clearly and close to the rider’s eye line to keep them informed at all times. At the front of the bike there is also a weighted handlebar to add stability and improve the riding experience. Enhancing the feeling of control is a race-inspired suspension set up, which also boosts the bike’s comfort. Meanwhile the newly developed air filter reduces the amount of maintenance that is needed.

The saddle is comfortable on long journeys and features a grab handle at its rear for times when a passenger is on board. The rider can grip the slim body securely and a gently curving fuel tank does not obstruct their movements.

GALLERY

PERFORMANCE

The CBF160 is equipped with a strong 160cc four-stroke engine that is air cooled for optimum performance. Power is delivered instantly via a five-speed gearbox and with a lightweight build the bike accelerates eagerly. The unit has been refined to consume less fuel and therefore be cheaper to run while also releasing fewer emissions too.

Safety is vital to Honda and to give riders peace of mind in the saddle the CBF160 features a 240mm disc brake on the front. The Unicorn CBF160 is an excellent choice for commuting or any other everyday rides.

CBF160 SPECIFICATIONS