تجربة أل360

* للتنويه: جميع الصور التي تم استخدامها بالموقع لغرض العرض فقط. بعض الصورالمعروضة قد لا تعكس الخيارات المتاحة من ناحية اللون ، الطرازات أوالمواصفات. يرجى زيارة أقرب صالة عرض هوندا لرؤية السيارة الفعلية والتأكد من دقة مميزاتها والخيارات و التسعير.

درّاجة هوندا "CRF 250R"

المُحتوى تتميّز درّاجة "CRF 250R"من هوندا بقوّتها واستجابتها السريعة وتصميمها المريح، وهي الدراجة النارية المثالية للمتسابقين على الطرق الوعرة. ويمنحك التصميم المتوازن ونظام التعليق المتقدّم قدرةً لا تُضاهى على المناورة لمساعدتك على الانتصار في كلّ مرة تدخل فيها المضمار. وعلى الرغم من صعوبة والدقة في التصميم الرياضي على هذه الدرّاجة ولكنّها تمنحك أيضاً المتعة والسعادة في تنقّلاتك اليومية.


التصميم 

أعطى مهندسو هوندا كلٍّ عنصر العناية اللازمة عند تحسين أداء الدراجة، وأدّى المزيج المثالي من الهيكل الصلب والوزن الخفيف إلى تحوّلٍ ممتاز في السرعة وانسيابية القيادة، فأصبح توجيه الدرّاجة أكثر دقّة، وتسارعها أكثر كفاءة بمجرّد ضخّ الوقود.

ويمنحك الهيكل الرفيع إحساساً أكبر بالسيطرة، مما يتيح لك إمكانية التحكّم بسهولة من خلال إحكام ساقيك على جانبي الهيكل. ومهما كان طولك فسوف تجد وضع الركوب الملائم لك بفضل موقع المقعد، ومساند القدمين والمقابض التي تناسب معظم السائقين وتمنحهم الدعم اللازم عند التنقّل أو السفر لمسافات طويلة.

المواصفات

يساعد نظام التعليق "SFF-Air TAC Fork" من شركة "Showa"، القابل للضبط والتعديل بحجم 49 مليمتراً على تحسين وظائف إخماد السرعة وامتصاص الاهتزازات لمنح السائق المزيد من الثبات خلال قيادة الدراجة. وتسمح هذه الميزة بالارتقاء بأداء الدرّاجة بحيث تتناغم مع الأسلوب الذي يفضّله سائقها. 

وتحتوي هذه الدرّاجة على ميزةٍ عمليةٍ أخرى تتمثّل في مساند القدم الطويلة والعريضة التي توفّر مزيداً من التحكُّم والإحساس بالراحة. وتستعمل درّاجة "CRF 250R" عادماً مزدوجاً كما في طراز "CRF450R"، ولكنّه أقصر وأكثر انخفاضاً من أجل ضبط الحمل المركزي والارتقاء بقدرة السائق على التعامل مع الدرّاجة.

معرض الصور 

الأداء


تحتوي درّاجة "CRF 250R" على محرّكٍ رباعيّ الأشواط بسعة 249 سم مكعب، ويولّد قوّةً تعادل 40 حصاناً. كما يوفّر نظام نقل الحركة بخمس سرعات قوًةً وعزم دوران فوريَين بمجرد ضخّ الوقود. ويمكنك استخدام مفتاح تحديد الوضع المثبّت على المقود لتغيير أسلوب توصيل الطاقة. ويعمل نظام التعليق الخلفي المتطوّر "Pro-Link" ونظام هوندا المتطوّر لتخميد اهتزازات نظام التوجيه على تحسين دقّة التوجيه للحفاظ على مرونة القيادة والاستجابة.

ويمتاز هذا الطراز بمزايا تحكّم مناسبة لقوّة المحرّك كالفرامل القُرصية القويّة من قياس 260 ملم في الأمام والخلف، وهي تقدّم الأداء الأفضل كلما طالت مدّة السباق.

وننصحك باختيار درّاجة "CRF 250R" من هوندا للاستمتاع بأداءٍ خارقٍ وموثوق على الطرق الوعرة، وهي متوفّرةٌ اليوم في جميع صالات عماسكو، ويمكنك الاتّصال بأقرب صالة العرض لمعرفة المزيد من المعلومات.

مواصفات درّاجة CRF 250R

360 Experience

* Disclaimer: All the images used on the website are for illustrative purposes only. Some vehicle images shown are stock photos and may not reflect the available options, color, model variants and specification. Please visit us to see the actual vehicle for complete accuracy of features, options & pricing.

HONDA CRF 250R

Powerful, responsive and comfortable, the CRF 250R is the ideal motorbike for the dedicated off-road racer. A balanced build and advanced suspension delivers unrivalled maneuverability to help you triumph every time you hit the track. Although a motocross-focused bike, the CRF 250R is also sure to please if you simply want to enjoy everyday riding.

Enquire Now

DESIGN​

Honda’s engineers considered every component carefully when  optimising the bike’s performance. A combination of rigid frame and reduced weight result in an excellent turn of pace and superior riding dynamics,  making the handling razor-sharp and helping the CRF 250R to accelerate eagerly with a twist of the throttle. 

A slimline frame also gives a greater sense of control, allowing you to more easily grip the model’s sides with your legs. Whatever your height, a comfortable ride position can be found; the position of the seat, foot pegs and handlebars is suitable for riders of most sizes to support you when moving or stationary.

FEATURES

A fully adjustable 49mm Showa SFF-Air TAC Fork suspension setup improves speed damping and absorbs bumps for a more stable ride. This feature lets you refine the bike’s performance to match your individual style and preferences.​

Another functional detail is the long, wide foot pegs, which offer greater control and comfort. Like the CRF450R the CRF 250R uses a twin exhaust, which is shorter and lowered to adjust the centre load and improves the CRF 250R’s handling.

GALLERY

PERFORMANCE

Driving the CRF 250R to the head of the field is a four-stroke 249cc 40ps engine. The five-speed drivetrain delivers power and torque instantly, with little throttle action needed to accelerate. A handlebar mounted mode-select switch is used to change the power delivery characteristics. Pro-Link rear suspension and a Honda Progressive Steering Damper (HPSD) enhance steering precision to keep the model agile as well as responsive.

The engine’s output is managed well by a strong 260mm disc brake on the front and rear which work at their best lap after lap.

For dependable off-road performance, choose the capable Honda CRF 250R. The bike is on sale today at OMASCO and you can contact your local site today to find out more about it.

CRF 250R SPECIFICATIONS