سيارة هوندا CRV موديل 2019 جديدة للبيع في سلطنة عمان | عماسكو

تجربة أل360

* للتنويه: جميع الصور التي تم استخدامها بالموقع لغرض العرض فقط. بعض الصورالمعروضة قد لا تعكس الخيارات المتاحة من ناحية اللون ، الطرازات أوالمواصفات. يرجى زيارة أقرب صالة عرض هوندا لرؤية السيارة الفعلية والتأكد من دقة مميزاتها والخيارات و التسعير.

التصميم 


​يفرض المظهر الجديد لطراز "CR-V" من هوندا معايير جديدة في صناعة السيارات بتصميمه المحدّث وواجهته الأمامية الجريئة التي تحتوي على أضواء LED الخاصّة التي تسحر الأنظار. وتجمع هذه السيارة بين التصميم الرياضيّ الجذّاب والأناقة العصرية، وهي سيارة الدفع الرباعي الرياضية المتعدّدة الأغراض المناسبة لجميع أنماط الحياة. 

تمنحك هذه السيارة الراحة التامّة في الرحلات الطويلة بتصميم مقاعدها المثاليّ وفخامة مقصورتها الداخلية التي تتجاوز بها المعايير القياسية في الراحة، والأناقة وتعدّد الاستخدامات. 

التقنيات 



ترفع هذه السيارة معايير الأناقة الداخلية والجودة الفائقة من خلال الأنظمة التقنية المتعدّدة كنظام الأداء الاقتصادي الذي يساعد على خفض استهلاك الوقود، وكاميرا الرؤية الخلفية متعدّدة الزوايا ومفتاح الدخول الذكيّ وغيرها.
وتحتوي المقصورة الداخلية على شاشة عرض بقياس 7 بوصات لتواصلٍ فائق وأداءٍ صوتيّ فائق الجودة، وهي متوافقة مع نظامي "IOS" و" Android " للهواتف الذكيّة، كما تمنح شاشة العرض الرقمية السائق جميع المعلومات المتعلّقة بالسيارة بموقعها المثالي على مستوى النظر. 

الأداء 


​ندعوك لاختبار المعايير الجديدة في الراحة والأداء من خلال محرّك الحقن المباشر بسعة 2.4 لتر الذي يقدّم أداءً سلساً وعزماً كبيراً مقابل استهلاك قليلٍ للوقود ونسبة منخفضة من الانبعاثات الضارّة. وتحتوي السيارة على صندوق أمتعةٍ واسع ومساحةٍ رحبة في المقاعد الأمامية، وما عليك سوى الجلوس والاستمتاع بقيادةٍ مريحة وسلسة. 

Title

السلامة 


​تمّ تطوير هيكل طراز "CR-V" ليوفّر مرونةً أكثر في التوجيه والتحكّم، وتقديم استجابةٍ فعّالة على المنعطفات والزوايا. كما تعزّز بنية الهيكل الهندسية المتطوّرة حماية وسلامة الركّاب من خلال توزيع قوّة الاصطدام بالتساوي على كامل السيارة، ويوفّر نظام تعزيز المكابح الإلكتروني أداءً سلساً ومتناسقاً.  

وتحتوي السيارة على نظام مراقبة تركيز السائق المصمّم لتنبيه السائق عندما يكون متعباً لكي يستعيد تركيزه. 

Title Sub Title Button

المواصفات




نظام الدفع الرباعي 2018

  • محرّك من 4 أسطوانات مستقيمة
  • 16 صمّام بنظام رأس الكامة المزدوج ونظام التوقيت الذكيّ المستمرّ   
  • نظام الدفع الرباعي 
  • نظام التوجيه الكهربائي مع ترس مزدوج 
  • مصابيح LED نهارية 
  • التحكّم الكهربائي بفتح صندوق الأمتعة 
  • نظام المناخ ثنائي المنطقة
  • مقاعد من الجلد الفاخر

تنزيل المواصفات الكاملة


هوندا "CR-V EX" بنظام الدفع الرباعي 2018

  • 4 أسطوانات مستقيمة
  • 16 صمّام بنظام رأس الكامة المزدوج ونظام التوقيت الذكيّ المستمرّ
  • نظام الدفع الرباعي
  • شاشة عرض قياس 7 بوصات
  • مصابيح LED نهارية ضبط ارتفاع مقعد السائق
  • نظام مناخي ثنائي المنطقة
  • مقاعد قماشية فاخرة

تنزيل المواصفات الكاملة

360 Experience

* Disclaimer: All the images used on the website are for illustrative purposes only. Some vehicle images shown are stock photos and may not reflect the available options, color, model variants and specification. Please visit us to see the actual vehicle for complete accuracy of features, options & pricing.

DESIGN



With a restructured fascia and a sharp, edgy front-end design, the CR-V’s new appearance is setting standards in the industry as the signature LED headlights continue to turn heads at every turn. Seamlessly straddling the line between athletic charm and modern sophistication, it’s the ideal SUV for any lifestyle.

Keeping you cozy during long drives, the flawlessly designed seating and interior trimming of the CR-V exceed the standards in comfort, style, and versatility.

TECHNOLOGY​



We’re raising the bar for interior refinement. With utility features such as the ECON button that helps maximize fuel efficiency, the multi-angle rearview camera, and our smart entry key- the CR-V simply exudes quality. 

For supreme connectivity and audio performance, the 7-inch display screen is compatible with both IOS and Android systems while a digital driver interface ensures you receive a wide range of information straight to the driver’s line of vision.

PERFORMANCE​



Experience a new standard of comfort and performance. The 2.4 litre Direct Injection engine delivers smooth power and torque with exceptional fuel economy and low emissions. From generous cargo space in the trunk, to ample legroom in the front- the new CR-V pays attention to every detail, so all you have to do is sit back and enjoy the drive.



SAFETY



The CR-V’s new chassis has evolved to provide more agile handling and control that allows for a more responsive turn-in and flatter cornering. The Advanced Compatibility Engineering body-structure enhances protection and safety of passengers by distributing the force of any impact evenly throughout the vehicle as the Electronic Brake Booster provides smooth and consistent stopping power.

For assured safety, The Driver Attention Monitor is designed to detect fatigue, so you stay aware and alert when behind the wheel.


CR-V TOURING AWD 2018

  • In-Line 4 Cylinders
  • 16-Valver DOHC i-VTEC
  • Driver Type 4WD
  • Steering EPS with Dual Pinion
  • LED Daytime Running Lights
  • Programmable Power Railgate
  • I-Dual Zone Climate System
  • Seats Upholstery Leather

Download full Specifications


CR-V EX AWD 2018

  • In-Line 4 Cylinders
  • 16-Valver DOHC i-VTEC
  • Driver Type 4WD
  • 7-Inch Audio System
  • LED Daytime Running Lights
  • Driver's Seat Height Adjustment
  • Dual Zone Climate System
  • Seats Upholstery Fabric

Download full Specifications