عماسكو هوندا تستمر بالتألّق بعد فوزها الثاني بجائزة أفضل موزّع

 الأربعاء، 12 يناير  2018

تفخر شركة عماسكو- هوندا بحصولها على أربع جوائز مرموقة من شركة "هوندا موتور" للتميّز في أداء الخدمات في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وإفريقيا في عام 2017. وقد أعلنت شركة هوندا إفريقيا والشرق الأوسط عن الجوائز في حفل توزيع جوائز الموزّعين الذي أُقيم في معرض شركة عماسكو- هوندا الرائد في الوطية في 28 مايو.

وحصلت شركة عماسكو-هوندا على الجوائز في ثلاث فئات للتميّز في الخدمة وهي قسم التقييم الفني والتصديق، والتدريب التقني (GR & BP) وجودة الأداء السوقي، وهو ما منح الشركة التصنيف الشامل كأفضل موزّع للخدمات في عام 2017. ويؤكّد هذا الحدث على استمرار تميّز شركة عماسكو بعد أن فاز الفريق أيضاً بالجوائز في جميع الفئات الأربع بما في ذلك أفضل موزّع للخدمات لعام 2016.

ونالت الشركة هذه الجوائز تقديراً لالتزام جميع موظّفي عماسكو للسيارات برفع قيمة أعمالها وتقديم تجربةٍ "مذهلة" لعملاء هوندا في سلطنة عُمان.

حضر الحفل كلّ من الفاضل حسين اللواتي، المدير التنفيذي لشركة عماسكو، والفاضل أرفيند شارما، المدير العام لقسم السيارات في شركة عماسكو، والفاضل جون هابارا، مدير عام أوّل قسم الخدمات في شركة هوندا موتور- مكتب الشرق الأوسط، والفاضل نيشانت باهاب والفاضل دينكار شيتي من المكتب الإقليمي لشركة هوندا إفريقيا والشرق الأوسط في دبي، إضافةً إلى مُديري خدمات العمليات في شركة هوندا ومدراء فروع عماسكو.

وهنّأ الفاضل حسين اللواتي، المدير التنفيذي لشركة عماسكو الموظّفين على نجاحهم قائلاً: "نهنّئ فريق عماسكو هوندا على فوزه بجائزة أفضل موزّع لعام 2017 للعام الثاني على التوالي. وأدعوكم للعمل معاً للاستمرار بحصد الجوائز وإثبات التزامنا بتحقيق أفضل النتائج"

وعلّق الفاضل أرفيند شارما قائلاً: "يُسعدنا الفوز بهذه الجوائز مرّةً أُخرى بفضل كلّ موظّفٍ يعمل في فريق خدمات ما بعد البيع في شركة هوندا، فهذه الجوائز هي نتاج تفاني هؤلاء الموظّفين وعملهم الدؤوب في تقديم التميّز وتجربة خدمةٍ ممتعة لعملائنا على الدوام"

OMASCO Honda continues to 'Aspire Forward' with a thrilling repeat at Distributor Awards

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

OMASCO Honda is proud to have been honoured with four prestigious awards by Honda Motor Company for excellence in service performance across the Middle East and Africa region in 2017. Honda Africa and Middle East Office announced the awards at the Distributor Service Awards Ceremony, held at OMASCO's flagship Honda showroom in Wattayah on 28th May.

The awards were presented in three categories of Service Excellence, namely Technical Evaluation & Certification Clinic, Technical Training (GR & BP), Market Quality Function, which led to the overall categorisation of OMASCO Honda as the Service Distributor of the year 2017. This is a special accoasion, which repeats OMASCO's performance in 2016, when the team also won awards in all four categories including Service Distributor of the Year 2016.

The awards recognised the commitment of each OMASCO Automotive associate to add value to the business & provide a 'WOW' experience to Honda customers in Oman.

Present at the awards were Hussain AlLawati, Managing Director, OMASCO, Arvind Sharma, General Manager - Automotive, OMASCO, Jun Habara, Senior General Manager - Service, Honda Motor Co., Middle East Office, Nishant Bahab, Dinkar Shetty - HAMER Office, Dubai, joined by Honda Service Operations and branch managers from OMASCO.

Hussain AlLawati, Managing Director, OMASCO congratulated the associates on their success. He said: "Congratulations to the OMASCO Honda team for winning the Distributor of the Year 2017 awards, for 2 years in succession. Let's work together to keep winning these awards and prove our commitment to deliver results and harvest talent!"

Arvind Sharma commented: "It's a pleasure to have won these awards again. Thanks to each associate working in the OMASCO Honda After Sales team; these awards are the result of these associates' dedication and hard work in consistently delivering business excellence as well as a delightful service experience to our customers!"