شركة عماسكو تفوز بجائزة هوندا لرضاء العملاء للعام الخامس على التوالي

الخميس، 29 مارس 2018

شركة عماسكو تحتفل بعد فوزها بجائزة لرضاء العملاء على خدمات هوندا لعام 2017 للعام الخامس على التوالي.

جوائز هوندا لرضاء العملاء هي مبادرة سنوية يستضيفها المكتب الإقليمي لشركة هوندا إفريقيا والشرق الأوسط (HAMER)، وتمكّن موزّعي هوندا في جميع أنحاء دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي من منافسة موزعي السيارات اليابانيين الآخرين في بلادهم، لزيادة رضا العملاء وتقديم التجربة "المبهرة". وتمّ اختيار أصحاب السيارات اليابانية عشوائي لإجراء المقابلة معهم عن طريق وكالة في مراكز التسوّق والمُنتزهات، وطرحت عليهم الوكالة 25 سؤالاً لتقييم مدى رضائهم عن العلامة التجارية والموزّع.

وتُعدّ شركة عماسكو من أكثر موزّعي هوندا كفاءةً في تدريبية في منطقة الخليج حيث يحمل على 94 % من موظّفيها شهادات اعتماد من قبل شركة هوندا. ويخضع المنتسبون لدوراتٍ تدريبية تثقيفية واحترافية في المهارات التقنية وغير التقنية لضمان تقديم أفضل تجربةٍ ممكنة للعملاء على الدوام.

وقال حسين اللواتي، المدير التنفيذي لشركة عماسكو: "نعمل معاً في شركة عماسكو لإرضاء عملائنا، ونحن سعداء لتكريمنا بهذه الجوائز. ويشجّعنا المكتب الإقليمي لشركة هوندا إفريقيا والشرق الأوسط على تقديم الأفضل لعملائنا، كما أنّنا لا نقبل بأقل من التميّز على المستوى الداخلي، ففوزنا بهذه الجوائز لعدّة سنوات متتالية يمنحنا الشعور بالفخر ويدفعنا للتركيز على التحسين المستمرّ".

وقال أرفيند شارما، المدير العام لقطاع السيارات الذي تسلّم الجائزة: "إنّ سوق السيارات يتطوّر باستمرار، لذلك يجب تقييم معايير الضيافة والخدمة دائماً. وتجمع جوائز هوندا لرضا العملاء بين أفضل الممارسات وتقديم تجربة ممتعة للعملاء، وهي انعكاسٌ مباشر للعمل الجاد وتفاني موظّفي شركة عماسكو".

OMASCO scoops Honda Customer Satisfaction Award for the 5th Year in succession

 Thursday, March 29, 2018

OMASCO is celebrating after winning the HONDA Service Customer Satisfaction Award 2017, for the 5th year in a row.

The Honda Customer Satisfaction Awards is an annual initiative hosted by Honda Africa and Middle East Regional office (HAMER) and enables Honda distributors across the GCC to compete against other Japanese automotive distributors in their country, to increase customer satisfaction and provide a "WOW" experience to the customers. Owners of Japanese brand cars were randomly selected for interview by an undisclosed agency at shopping malls, parks, and asked 25 questions to assess their satisfaction with the brand and the distributor.

With 94 per cent of its Honda associates 'Certified by HONDA', OMASCO is already one of the most highly trained Honda distributorships in the GCC region. The associates undergo on the job skill and knowledge training sessions in both technical and non-technical skills, to ensure that the best possible customer experience is delivered, every time.

Speaking with pride, Hussain Al Lawati, Managing Director, OMASCO, said "At OMASCO, we work together to delight our customers and we are thrilled to be honoured with these awards. HAMER encourages us to give the best to our customers and at an internal level, we settle for nothing less than excellence. Winning these awards for several years in succession is always a proud feeling and sums up our focus on continuous improvement."

Receiving the award, Arvind Sharma, General Manager Automotive, said: "The automotive market is constantly evolving, and with it our hospitality and service standards need to be continuously evaluated. HONDA Customer Satisfaction Awards act as a platform to match the best practices and to provide a delightful experience to our customers. These awards are a direct reflection of the hard work and dedication of our associates at OMASCO."