ساعات كولبر تم إنشاء Kolber Genéve في منزل صناعة الساعات السويسرية ، Genéve ، في عام 1983. إنشاء Kolber هو جزء من إعادة اختراع صناعة الساعات السويسرية بعد أزمة الكوارتز. منذ ذلك الحين كان كولبر دائمًا في طليعة التغيير والابتكار التقني. على مدار العقود الثلاثة الماضية ، ظلت Kolber وفية لمبادئها الأصلية المتمثلة في الحرفية السويسرية والقدرة على تحمل التكاليف.
تتجه قيم Kolber Genéve نحو الاعتقاد بأن الساعات السويسرية لا يتعين تسعيرها في stratospherically للوصول إلى الجودة العالية والجمال المذهل. على مدار الثلاثين عامًا الماضية ، نجحت Kolber في جعل الساعات عالية الجودة في متناول الجميع لتطلعات السوق المتطورة. اليوم ، تنتشر شبكة توزيع Kolber Genéve عبر 41 دولة و 15 منفذًا معفاة من الرسوم الجمركية في جميع أنحاء العالم.
ساعات وستر WESTAR ، واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في العالم في مجال الساعات ذات الجودة العالية ، صاغت مصطلح مجموعة متنوعة من خلال ريادة مفهوم الساعة كملحق للأزياء قابل للتبديل. تم إطلاق WESTAR عام 1985 ، وسرعان ما توسع في جميع أنحاء العالم في أكثر من 45 دولة و 15 منفذًا تجاريًا ، وهو إنجاز لم يكن من الممكن تحقيقه إلا من خلال رؤية وابتكار واضحين.
مهمة العلامة التجارية هي توفير ساعات أنيقة وعصرية عالية الجودة وبأسعار منافسة ... القيم التي كانت مرادفة لاسم WESTAR. تستخدم Westar الحركات الأكثر موثوقية مثل Ronda و ISA Swiss ، اعتمادًا على مواصفات الساعة. تحتوي معظم الطرازات على علب من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، مع أحزمة جلدية عالية الجودة أو أساور من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، بينما لا تزال بعض النماذج الكلاسيكية القديمة تحمل بنية نحاسية. يستخدم طلاء AA الصف أيون عموما لجميع الساعات مطلي. تستخدم عملية الطلاء الكهربائي لنماذج ثنائية اللون. مجموعة كاملة من ساعات Westar هي مقاومة للماء وتتنوع مقاومة الماء من 3 أجهزة صراف آلي إلى 10 أجهزة صراف آلي. جميع ساعات Westar تحمل ضمان دولي لمدة عامين. تحتفل العلامة التجارية بالذكرى الثلاثين لتأسيسها في العام المقبل ، ولا تزال تمثل قصة نجاح في عالم الموضة اليوم.
Alba Watches ألبا. كلمة القدماء للفجر ، انتقلت الأجيال إلى الإسبانية والإيطالية كرمز للضوء والأمل وبدايات جديدة. ألبا. مصدر إلهام لمجموعة ساعات فريدة من نوعها ، تتميز بتصميمات جديدة ومشرقة للأشخاص الذين يعشقون الحياة والذين يسعون جاهدين لتحقيق أقصى استفادة منها. تأسست Alba في عام 1979 في اليابان وكان نجاحه
فوريًا ، حيث أصبح اسم Alba رمزًا فوريًا للقيمة والجودة التي يتوقعها المستهلكون من علامة تجارية تم إنشاؤها بواسطة Seiko Watch Corporation. انتشرت شهرتها بسرعة في جميع أنحاء آسيا والشرق الأوسط ، واليوم ، يعد ألبا اسمًا متسم بإحترام شديد في الساعات ، حيث يرضي أكثر من ملايين العملاء الجدد كل عام. تم تصميم موقع الويب الخاص بنا لتظهر لك منتجاتنا وتزويدك بكل ما تحتاجه للعثور عليها. بينما لدينا مجموعة واسعة ، فإن كل ساعة من ساعات Alba تشترك في ثلاث خصائص مشتركة: التصميم الفريد والجودة الفائقة والسعر المعقول. ولأن ألبا مدعومة على جميع المستويات من قبل Seiko Watch Corporation ، يمكنك الوثوق بساعتك في ألبا لتعطيك سنوات من الرضا.
Raymond Weil Watches الأول في منزل الحركة تمشيا مع أفضل تقاليد صناعة الساعات السويسرية ، تواصل RAYMOND WEIL الابتكار مع أول حركة داخلية لها. السمة المميزة لها هي تحديد موقع الاتصال الهاتفي في الساعة 6 من الجهاز المنظم. تم تسمية Caliber RW1212 كإشارة إلى الرمز البريدي لمقر الشركة في Grand-Lancy Geneva ، تشيد بـ 40 عامًا من إبداعات RAYMOND WEIL وبتصميم العلامة التجارية على تسليط الضوء على ثراء خبرة صناعة الساعات ، مع غرسها بمجانية فريدة من نوعها موقف حماسي.
العلامة التجارية والقيم موسيقي مستوحاة من الموسيقى لطالما سعت RAYMOND WEIL إلى تحقيق التميز في صناعة الساعات واستخدام خبرتها وخبرتها لتلبية المتطلبات الأساسية للعلامة السويسرية المرغوبة. في حين تم نقل هذه المعرفة والعاطفة من جيل إلى جيل داخل الأسرة ، وكذلك حب الموسيقى! كانت الموسيقى دائمًا جزءًا أساسيًا من الحمض النووي لـ RAYMOND WEIL. مع أكثر من 40 عامًا من المشاركة في صناعة الموسيقى في جميع الأنواع ، يصنع صانع الساعات السويسري ساعاته بالطريقة التي يؤلف بها الموسيقيون طاههم. وحي - الهام تحية إلى ما ألهم دائمًا صانع الساعات السويسري ، فيلم "Precision is My Inspiration" ، يستحضر إنشاء روائعين ، الأولى لصناعة الساعات والآخر الموسيقية - في عالمين مرتبطان معًا. "تشارك شركة صناعة الساعات لدينا في الموسيقى ، منذ تأسيسها" ، تثق إيلي بيرنهايم ، المدير التنفيذي لشركة RAYMOND WEIL Genève. أصبحت الموسيقى التي كانت مصدر إلهام الأمس اليوم ، أداة القيم والدراية والحماس لمحبي موسيقى الساعاتي - إلى الحد الذي يصبح جزءًا لا يتجزأ منتسويق الشركة.
West End Watches تقوم شركة Alcide Droz & Sons ، التي تأسست في سان إيمير / سويسرا منذ عام 1864 ، بتطوير أول ساعة مقاومة للماء تدعى "L’Imperméable". 1886 - أساس العلامة التجارية يتم إنتاج أول ساعات West End بواسطة Alcide Droz & Sons ويتم توزيعها في السوق الهندية. 1914 - 1918 - الحرب العالمية الأولى تنتج شركة West End Watch المعصم الأول لجنود الجيش البريطاني. تصبح العلامة التجارية أسطورية في الشرق الأوسط. سوار العلامة التجارية الفرعية "سوار" مسجلة رسمياً. 1934 - الابتكار شركة West End Watch هي أول علامة تجارية تقدم نظام Incabloc® الثوري المضاد للصدمات.
2001 - تغيير موضعها1950 - 1970 '- عصر النفط يتم توزيع الملايين من ساعات West End من البحر الأحمر إلى الصين. الثمانينات - التسعينيات - الأوقات المتغيرةطوفان من ساعات الكوارتز الرخيصة التي يتم إنتاجها في الشرق الأقصى والاضطرابات في الأسواق التاريخية تثقل كاهلها على مبيعات ساعات ويست إند. شركة West End Watch هي شركة عائلة Monnat. 2006 - طريق الحرير تحتفل West End Watch Co. بـ 120 عامًا من التواجد المتواصل في آسيا من خلال تقديم مفهوم "طريق الحرير". 2009 - العصر الذهبي شركة West End Watch تطلق مجموعة من الذهب الخالص عيار 18 قيراط ، وهي "الملكة آن". 2012 - لايف ستايل يتم تكليف مصممي الساعات الشباب الموهوبين بتطوير مجموعات نمط حياة جديدة. 2013 - تاريخ ملون يقدم جيروم منات ، الرئيس التنفيذي ، الألوان في الهوية المؤسسية للشركة

Kolber Watches Kolber Genéve was created in the home of Swiss watchmaking, Genéve, in 1983.The creation of Kolber is a part of the reinvention of the Swiss watch industry post the quartz crisis. Since then Kolber has always been on the forefront of change and technical innovation. Over the last three decades Kolber has stayed true to its original principles of Swiss craftsmanship and affordability.
Kolber Genéve values are geared towards the belief that “Swiss Made” watches do not have to be stratospherically priced to attain superior quality and striking beauty. For the past 30 years Kolber has succeeded in making top quality watches more accessible to the evolving aspirations of a demanding market. Today, the Kolber Genéve distribution network is spread across 41 countries and 15 duty free outlets worldwide.
WESTAR Watches WESTAR, one of the world’s leading manufacturers of quality timepieces has coined the term variety by pioneering the concept of a watch as an interchangeable fashion accessory. Launched in 1985, WESTAR quickly expanded worldwide in more than 45 countries and 15 Duty Free outlets, an accomplishment which could have only been achieved through a clear vision and innovation.
The brand’s mission is to provide stylish, fashionable high quality watches at competitive prices… values that have been synonymous with the WESTAR name. Westar uses the most reliable movements like Ronda and ISA Swiss, depending on the specifications of the watch. Majority of the models have stainless steel cases, with high quality leather straps or stainless steel bracelets, while some older classic models still carry a brass construction. AA grade Ion plating is generally used for all plated watches. Electro-plating process is used for bi-colour models. The entire range of Westar watches is water resistant and the water resistance varies from 3 ATM to 10 ATM. All Westar watches carry an international warranty of two years. The Brand is celebrating its 30th anniversary next year and continues to be a success story in today’s fashion world.
Alba Watches Alba. The ancients' word for dawn, passed down the generations into Spanish and Italian as a symbol of light, hope and new beginnings. Alba. The inspiration for a unique watch collection, characterized by fresh, bright designs for people who cherish life and who strive to get the most out of it.
Alba was born in 1979 in Japan and its success was immediate, with the Alba name becoming an instant symbol of the value and quality that consumers expect from a brand created by Seiko Watch Corporation. Its fame spread rapidly throughout Asia and the Middle East and today, Alba is a respected name in watches, with over millions satisfied new customers every year. Our website is designed to show you our products and to provide you with everything you need to find them. While we have a wide collection, every Alba watch shares three common characteristics: unique design, outstanding quality and an affordable price. And because Alba is backed at every level by Seiko Watch Corporation, you can trust your Alba watch to give you years of satisfaction. Alba. Let the light shine on!
Raymond Weil Watches Aligning with the finest Swiss watchmaking traditions, RAYMOND WEIL continues to innovate with its first in-house movement. Its distinctive characteristic is the 6 o’clock front-dial positioning of its regulating organ. Named Calibre RW1212 as a nod to the postal code of the company headquarters in Grand-Lancy Geneva, it pays tribute to 40 years of RAYMOND WEIL creations and to the Brand’s determination to highlight the richness of watchmaking expertise, while infusing it with its uniquely free-spirited attitude.
RAYMOND WEIL has always strived to achieve watchmaking excellence and use its know-how and expertise to meet the prerequisites of the much sought-after Swiss made label. While this knowledge and the passion have been handed down from generation to generation within the family, so has the love of music! Music has always been an essential part of RAYMOND WEIL’s DNA. With over 40 years of involvement in the music industry across all genres, the Swiss watchmaker composes its timepieces the way musicians compose their chef d’oeuvres. A homage to that which has always inspired the Swiss Watchmaker, the film, Precision is my Inspiration, evokes the creation of two masterpieces, the one watchmaking and the other musical – in two universes intimately bound together. “Our watchmaking Company has been involved with music, ever since its foundation”, confides Elie Bernheim, RAYMOND WEIL Genève CEO.
West End Watches 1880’s – The roots Alcide Droz & Sons established in St-Imier / Switzerland since 1864 develops the first attested waterproof watch called “L’Imperméable”. 1886 – The foundation of the brand The first West End Watches are produced by Alcide Droz & Sons and distributed in the Indian market. 1914 – 1918 – World War 1 West End Watch Co. produces its first wristwatches for the soldiers of the British Army. The brand becomes legendary in the Middle-East.
1917 – Sowar The sub-brand “Sowar” is officially registered. 1934 – Innovation West End Watch Co. is the first brand to introduce the revolutionary Incabloc® anti-shock system. 1950’s – 1970’s – The Oil Era Millions of West End Watches are distributed from the Red Sea to China. 1980’s – 1990’s – Changing times A flood of cheap quartz watches produced in Far East and upheavals on the historical markets weigh heavy on the sales of West End Watches. 2001 – Repositioning West End Watch Co. is taken over by the Monnat Family. 2006 – Silk Road West End Watch Co. celebrates 120 years of uninterrupted presence in Asia with the introduction of the “Silk Road” concept. 2009 – Golden times West End Watch Co. launches an 18ct solid gold collection, the “Queen Anne”. 2012 – Lifestyle Young talented watch designers are commissioned to develop new lifestyle collections. 2013 – A colourful history Jérôme Monnat, CEO, introduces colours in the corporate identity of the company.